Contact Us

Address 5413 Highway 117 N, Pikeville, NC, 27863
Email: info@ncsound.org
Toll Free: 844.255.9785
Direct Line: 919.709.4040
Fax Line: 919.709.4044

Gary HintonGary Hinton
Managing Member

ghinton@ncsound.org
ext 101

Chris DrakeChris Drake
Controller

cdrake@ncsound.org
ext 100

Jeff MedlinJeff Medlin, RCDD
Project Manager

jmedlin@ncsound.org
ext 105

Mike HintonMike Hinton
Area Manager

mhinton@ncsound.org
ext 106

Joe GloverJoe Glover
Area Manager

jglover@ncsound.org
ext 104

Craig WheelerCraig Wheeler
Service Manager

cwheeler@ncsound.org
ext 109

Les PeeleLes Peele
Business Development

lpeele@ncsound.org
ext 102

Chris TyndallChris Tyndall
Area Manager

ctyndall@ncsound.org
ext 103

Scott FullerScott Fuller
Estimator

sfuller@ncsound.org
ext 108

Fields marked with an * are required

Contact our sound system company if you have any questions or concerns about our services. We are based in Pikeville, North Carolina, and proudly serve clients throughout the state, as well as in South Carolina.